The Government of Ontario, Canada operates a network of International Trade and Investment Offices, located in Canadian diplomatic Missions around the world.

Working closely with Canadian federal, provincial and municipal partners, these offices raise Ontario's profile and build commercial relations in key global markets. They promote exports from Ontario, attract new companies, offices and facilities to Ontario and facilitate international research and innovation partnerships.

Our services:

Promote exports from Ontario

  • Profile Ontario products and services to foreign buyers and intermediaries
  • Provide data and intelligence on the economy, business environment and opportunities in key global markets
  • Organize pre-qualified meetings for Ontario companies with foreign business contacts and companies
  • Collaborate with Ontario and international partners to deliver incoming and outgoing export related missions

Attract new companies, offices and facilities to Ontario

  • Profile Ontario to foreign companies as a prime location for a North American office or facility
  • Providing data and intelligence on Ontario's economy, business costs and opportunities
  • Offer coordinated connections to government, institutional, and private sector partners to facilitate an investment project
  • Organize investor visits to Ontario
  • Undertake post-investment support and coordination with Ontario partners

Facilitate international research and innovation partnerships

  • Profile Ontario science, technology and innovation expertise to an international audience
  • Identify and pre-qualify international academic, industry, government and association partners
  • Facilitate introductions and partnerships between Ontario and international science, research and innovation stakeholders
Skip This Map

International Trade and Investment Offices

Americas

Washington D.C.
Mr. Ian Todd
Ontario's Representative to the United States of America
Email: ian.todd@international.gc.ca

Chicago
Mr. Ian Todd
Ontario's Representative to the United States of America
Email: ian.todd@international.gc.ca

Dallas
Mr. Ian Todd
Ontario's Representative to the United States of America
Email: ian.todd@international.gc.ca

Mexico City
Ms. Shannon McCarthy
Consul (Economic Affairs – Ontario)
Email: shannon.mccarthy@international.gc.ca

New York
Region: New York, New Jersey, Connecticut, Delaware, Pennsylvania, Great Boston Areaa

Mr. Aaron Pinto
Commercial Officer
Email: aaron.pinto@international.gc.ca

San Francisco
Region: Arizona, California, Nevada, and Hawaii

Ms. Chelsea Peet
Consul (Economic Affairs – Ontario)
Email: chelsea.peet@international.gc.ca

Europe

London
Region: United Kingdom and Ireland

Mr. Aaron Rosland
Counsellor (Commercial – Ontario)
Email: aaron.rosland@international.gc.ca

Ms. Kate Temperley
Senior Commercial Officer
Email: kate.temperley@international.gc.ca

Munich
Region: Germany and Austria

Mr. Chris Begley
Consul (Economic Affairs – Ontario)
Email: chris.begley@international.gc.ca

Ms. Angela Spreng
Senior Commercial Officer
Email: angela.spreng@international.gc.ca

Paris
Region: France and Belgium

Ms. Pamela Kanter
Counsellor (Commercial – Ontario)
Email: pamela.kanter@international.gc.ca

Justine Stezycki
Senior Commercial Officer
Email: justine.stezycki@international.gc.ca

Asia

Beijing
Mr. Yijun Song
Counsellor (Commercial – Ontario)
Email: yijun.song@international.gc.ca

Ms. Ginger Jiang
Senior Commercial Officer
Email: jing.jiang@international.gc.ca

Chongqing
Ms. Dorothy Hu
Senior Commercial Officer
Email: dorothy.hu@international.gc.ca

Mumbai
Mr. Ravikant Tiwari
Senior Commercial Officer
Email: ravikant.tiwari@international.gc.ca

New Delhi
Ms. Terrie Romano
Counsellor (Commercial – Ontario)
Email: terrie.romano@international.gc.ca

Mr. Kapil Malhotra
Senior Commercial Officer
Email: kapil.malhotra@international.gc.ca

Seoul
Ms. Sonja Panday
Counsellor (Commercial – Ontario)
Email: sonja.panday@international.gc.ca

Mr. Rock Eunsuk Chun
Senior Commercial Officer
Email: eunsuk.chun@international.gc.ca

Shanghai
Ms. Feifei Ding
Senior Commercial Officer
Email: feifei.ding@international.gc.ca

Tokyo
Mr. David Perdue
Counsellor (Commercial – Ontario)
Email: david.perdue@international.gc.ca

Headquarters

Toronto
Mr. Stefano Sanguigni
Senior Manager
Ontario Trade & Investment Office Headquarters
Email: stefano.sanguigni@ontario.ca